Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Oldham 1-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 22nd April
Bury 0-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Thu 13th April
Shrewsbury 1-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 8th April
AFC Wimbledon 3-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Tue 28th March
Chesterfield 1-3 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 25th March
Scunthorpe 2-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Tue 14th March
Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 11th March
Peterborough 3-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 25th February
Bolton 1-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Tue 14th February
Fleetwood Town 0-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 11th February
Southend 2-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 14th January
Barrow 0-2 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 7th January
Walsall 0-2 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Mon 2nd January
Northampton 2-3 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 17th December
Carlisle --- Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 3rd December
Gillingham 3-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 26th November
Calvin Andrew ban reduced to nine games
- Rochdale Thu 17th November
Bradford 4-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 12th November
Maidstone Utd 1-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sun 6th November
Coventry 2-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 22nd October
Swindon 3-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Tue 18th October
Charlton 0-1 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 1st October
Millwall 2-3 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 24th September
Bristol Rovers 2-2 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 10th September
Oxford Utd 1-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Sat 3rd September
Port Vale 1-0 Rochdale- Report
- Rochdale Tue 16th August
Striker Grant Holt returns to Rochdale
- Rochdale Thu 18th February
Hery very sorry for Dale slur
- Rochdale Mon 9th February
Dawson- Ive been to hell and back
- Rochdale Mon 19th January
Rochdale V Walsall at Spotland Stadium - Match Preview
- Rochdale Mon 15th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Rochdale Mon 1st September
Rochdale 1-2 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Rochdale Sat 25th January
Rochdale 3-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Rochdale Sat 18th January
Hill hails special win
- Rochdale Sun 5th January
Rochdale 2-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Rochdale Sat 4th January
Rochdale 2-0 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Rochdale Sun 29th December
Rochdale 3-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Rochdale Thu 26th December
York V Rochdale at Bootham Crescent - Match Preview
- Rochdale Fri 29th November
Morecambe V Rochdale at Globe Arena - Match Preview
- Rochdale Fri 15th November
Torquay V Rochdale at Plainmoor - Match Preview
- Rochdale Fri 8th November
Rochdale V Wycombe at Spotland Stadium - Match Preview
- Rochdale Fri 27th September
Rochdale V Torquay at Spotland Stadium - Match Preview
- Rochdale Fri 13th September
Rochdale V Bury at Spotland Stadium - Match Preview
- Rochdale Fri 6th September

Rochdale Match Reports


Trending on the boards